The Junior Achievement of Southern Nevada Leadership Team

Main Number 702-214-0500

 

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle Jackson President-CEO michelle.jackson@ja.org 702-214-0503
Kelly DeGuzman Director of Operations kelly.deguzman@ja.org  702-214-0502
Chris Palladino Director of Development & Special Events chris.palladino@ja.org 702-888-0519
Shanice Stevens Marketing Coordinator shanice.stevens@ja.org 702-214-0504
Karri Curiel Finance Park Manager & Special Programs karri.curiel@ja.org 702-888-0513
Angela Brown Program Coordinator (Middle & High Schools) angela.brown@ja.org 702-888-0512
Andrea Shay Program Coordinator (Elementary School) andrea.shay@ja.org 702-214-0501
Trudy Tjarnberg Executive Administrative Assistant trudy.tjarnberg@ja.org 702-214-0500