The Junior Achievement of Southern Nevada Leadership Team

Main Number 702-214-0500

 

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle Jackson President-CEO michelle.jackson@ja.org 702-214-0503
Kelly DeGuzman Director of Operations kelly.deguzman@ja.org  702-214-0502
Jen Bambao Director of Development jennifer.bambao@ja.org 702-888-0511
Chris Palladino Development Manager chris.palladino@ja.org 702-888-0519
Jasmine Moniz Marketing Coordinator jasmine.moniz@ja.org 702-888-0518
Shanice Stevens Education Engagement Specialist shanice.stevens@ja.org 702-214-0504
Karri Curiel Finance Park Manager & Special Programs karri.curiel@ja.org 702-888-0513
Courtney Cunningham Program Coordinator (Elementary Schools) courtney.cunningham@ja.org 702-214-0501
Melissa Pargmann Program Coordinator (Middle & High Schools) melissa.pargmann@ja.org 702-888-0512
Trudy Tjarnberg Executive Administrative Assistant trudy.tjarnberg@ja.org